Coaches (Oakville Hornets)

Our COVID-UPDATES for the 2020/2021 season can be found here! 

House League coaching positions are announced in spring / early summer and are posted as news articles on our homepage as well as on our social media pages (Instagram, Facebook and twitter). We rely on volunteers for most coaching positions and welcome anyone interested in taking on this role. Feel free to reach out to our Director of House League with any questions you might have regarding House League coaching positions.

Your daughter's House League coach 
will reach out to you directly at the beginning of the House League season after the assessment skates are completed and teams have been created.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oakville Hornets on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oakville Hornets on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oakville Hornets on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 3:34 AM